Vorstand

Roman Bruckmann

1. Vorsitzender
Roman Bruckmann
Mail: roman.bruckmann@rv-edelweiss-bliesransbach.de

Hubert Wagner

2. Vorsitzender
Hubert Wagner
Mail: hubert.wagner57@orange.fr

Gertrud Schwöbel

Schriftführerin
Gertrud Schwöbel

Schatzmeister
Philip Klein
Mail: p.l.klein@gmx.de

Peter Schwöbel

Rennsportleiter
Peter Schwöbel
Mail: verkauf@radsport-schwoebel.de

Manfred Kempf

Fachwart Radtouristik
Manfred Kempf
Mail: manfred_kempf@hotmail.com

Gerhard Birster

Kassenprüfer/Beisitzer
Gerhard Birster
Mail: cgbirster@t-online.de

Dirk Blasius

Kassenprüfer
Dirk Blasius

Martin Schwindt

Beisitzer
Martin Schwindt
Mail: martin.schwindt62@gmail.com

Anke Schwöbel

Pressewartin
Anke Schwöbel
Mail: ankeschwobel@yahoo.de