Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Roman Bruckmann
Mail: roman.bruckmann@rv-edelweiss-bliesransbach.de

2. Vorsitzender
Hubert Wagner
Mail: hubert.wagner57@orange.fr

Schriftführerin Gertrud Schwöbel

Schatzmeister
Philip Klein
Mail: p.l.klein@gmx.de

Rennsportleiter
Peter Schwöbel
Mail: verkauf@radsport-schwoebel.de

Manfred Kempf Fachwart Radtouristik

Fachwart Radtouristik
Manfred Kempf
Mail: manfred_kempf@hotmail.com

1. Beisitzer
Raphael Baqué
Mail: raphael.baque.rbr@gmail.com

2. Beisitzer Martin Schwindt Mail:

2. Beisitzer
Martin Schwindt
Mail: martin.schwindt62@gmail.com

1. Kassenprüfer
Gerhard Birster
Mail: cgbirster@t-online.de

2. Kassenprüfer
Olaf Kühn
Mail: hamannkuehn.uo@t-online.de